Faculty/Staff

  •  

     

     

    Faculty/Staff

     

    Administration

    Email address

    Title

    Adam Schnug

    schnuga@cattysd.org

    Principal

    Christopher Gerhard

    gerhardc@cattysd.org Assistant Principal

     

     

     

    Office Staff

     

     

    Kellie Browne

    brownek@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Carol Chorones choronesc@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Stephanie Ritter 

    rittersl@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Guidance Office Staff

     

     

    Tara Roseman

    rosemant@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Eric Snyder

    snydere@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Dalilah Jusino

    jusinod@cattysd.org

    Mental Health Therapist

    Anna Marie Slick slicka@cattysd.org Mental Health Therapist

    Mary Frantz

    frantzm@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Athletic Office

     

     

    Tom Moll

    mollt@cattysd.org

    Athletic Director

    Pam Nyce

    nycep2@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Library

     

     

     Anne Marie Hartranft

    hartranfta@cattysd.org

     Library Aide

     

       

    Nurse's Office

       

    Donna Tercha

    terchad@cattysd.org

    School Nurse

    Terri Bastow

    bastowt@cattysd.org

    Health Room Assistant

     

       

     English Department

     

     

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Communication Multimedia Design

    Margaret DeMarchi

    demarchim@cattysd.org

    Emerging English 1

    Andrew Gruver

    gruvera@cattysd.org

    English 9 Honors, English 9 CP, English 9 Applied

    Michaela LaBar

     labarm@cattysd.org

    English 9 Applied, English 10 Applied, English 10 CP

    Jon Lenert

    lenertj@cattysd.org

    English 12 Applied, English 11 CP, English 10 Applied

    Kelly Robertson

    robertsonk@cattysd.org English 12 CP, English 10 Applied, Creative Writing

     

       

    Mathematics Department

       

    Elyse Haas

    gaire@cattysd.org

    Consumer Math, Algebra I, Algebra II

    Joshua Inman

    inmanj@cattysd.org

    Consumer Math, AP Computer Science, Applied Geometry

    Molly LaVigne

    lavignem@cattysd.org

    Algebra I, Applied Geometry, Trig./Adv. Alg. CP

    David Morgan

    morgand@cattysd.org

    Algebra I CP, Algebra II, Algebra II CP

    Eric Murray

    murraye@cattysd.org

    Pre-Algebra, Pre Calculus Honors, AP Calculus AB

    Jennifer Youwakim

    youwakimj@cattysd.org

    Algebra I, Geometry CP, Geometry H 

     

       

    Social Studies Department

       

    Eric Anthony

    anthonye@cattysd.org

    American Government, World Cultures CP

    Trajano Bastidas

    bastidast@cattysd.org

    World Cultures Applied, World Cultures AP, Personal Finance

    Kevin Foley

    foleyk@cattysd.org

    American History II, American History II Honors

    Alexis Johnson-Sziy

    sziya@cattysd.org

    Intro to Soc Sci, World War II and the Holocaust, World Cultures Applied

     

       

    Science Department

       
    Amanda Do doa@cattysd.org Biology 10 CP, Marine Biology
    Alexander Hess hessal@cattysd.org Physics I CP, Physics II Honors
    Andrew Oswald oswald@cattysd.org

    Biology 10 Honors, Environmental Science, Physical Science

    Paula Semmel

    semmelp@cattysd.org

    Chemistry I Honors, Chemistry I CP, AP Chemistry II Honors

    Dan Wismer

    wismerd@cattysd.org

    Astronomy, Astronomy CP, Physical Science Honors

      

       

    Language Department

       

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Spanish II, Spanish III Honors

    Leslie Estrada

    estradal@cattysd.org

    Spanish II

     

       

    Business, Computer, & Technology Department

       

    Leslie Estrada

    estradal@cattysd.org

    TV Production

    Jon Kiefer

    kieferJ@cattysd.org

    Career Skills, Sports & Entertainment Marketing

    Ashley Schmidt

    schmidta@cattysd.org Career Facilitator

     

       

    Art & Music Department

       

    Robert Arnold

    arnoldr@cattysd.org

    Concert Band, Digital Music Composition, Guitar

    Barbara Resto

    restob@cattysd.org

    Studio Drawing II, Exploring Mindful Art, Studio Painting

      

       

    Physical Education Department

       

    Michael Baclawski

    baclawskim@cattysd.org

    Personal Fitness, Wellness Fitness 9M

    Meghan Hinkle

    hinklem@cattysd.org Team Sports, Wellness Fitness 9F 

      

       

    Family & Consumer Sciences Department

       

    Nadia Ross

    rossn@cattysd.org

    Child Development I & II, Food & Nutrition I & II

     

     

     

    Special Education Department

       

    Brendan Cygan

     cyganb@cattysd.org

    Life Skills English, Math, Science, & Social Studies

    Allison Dolak 

    dolaka@cattysd.org

    Transition Coordinator, Freshman Focus Success

    Dawn Fisher

    fisherd@cattysd.org

    Gifted Education

    Maria Mitchell

    mitchellm@cattysd.org

    Math 9, Math 10, Math 11, Math 12

    Eamon Murray

    murrayea@cattysd.org

    Emotional Support

    John Yanek

    yanekj@cattysd.org 

    English 9, English 10, English 11, English 12 

     

       

    Instructional Aides

       

    Phil Dorn

    dornp@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide

    Sue Lesko

    leskos@cattysd.org

    Emotional Support Aide

    Lois Morrissey

    morrisseyl@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide

    Jessica Suhaka

    suhakaj@cattysd.org

    Life Skills Aide